Rickey Season Two: Episode Descriptions


Get ready to laugh!  The Rickey Smiley Show returns with new shows and new laughs!

Find out about each new episode of season two now and tune in Fridays at 9/8c beginning April 4.  

Episode 217:   “Solo We Can’t Hear It”

When a racist engineer causes problems at the station, everyone has to undergo sensitivity training.

Episode 215:  “All Rev’d Up”

After a guest pastor gives a better sermon than Pastor E.L. Watkins, the church decides to replace him. 

Episode 224:  “The Bachelor”

The radio station hosts a Bachelor type promotion with Rickey as the not so lucky guy.  

Episode 226:  “Roll Pounce”

Rickey along with his family and friends, defend his title at the annual skate off only to be defeated by a surprise late entry.  

Episode 221: “Prank Off”

 Rickey goes up against Maurice and Kenny in a prank off that end with disastrous results. 

Episode 222:  “Heavenly Host”

Sister Bernice is convinced she sees the face of Jesus in her macaroni and cheese. 


Episode 219:  “Shacked Up”

Brandon tries to hide the fact that his girlfriend has moved into his dorm room. 

Episode 223: “Where’s Lil’ Daryl”

When Lil’ Daryl goes missing, the family organizes a search. 

Episode 218:  “The Contender”

A mixed martial artfighter challenges Kenny to a fight

Episode 214: “Go Home, Sister Bernice”

Sister Bernice plans her own funeral when she thinks she’s dying. 

Episode 216: “The Defender”

Sister Bernice thinks Maurice has a crush on her.  

Episode 225:  “Unsung”

Joe Willie stars on an episode of Unsung. 


Episode 201:  “Durango”  

Rickey rescues Kenny!

TELL US: Which Rickey Character is Your Favorite?