About the 32nd Annual Stellar Gospel Awards

by James Hill

March 24, 2017

Anthony Brown and Erica Campbell host a night with a galaxy of Gospel stars when the 32nd Annual Stellar Gospel Awards premieres April 9 6/5c!

Get ready for a night of amazing performances by Shirley Caesar, Jekalyn Carr, Kirk Franklin with Sarah Reeves, Tasha Cobbs, Tamela Mann, Doug Williams, Da Chozen Brothaz, Keith Wonderboy, Fred Hammond, Travis Greene, Jonathan McReynolds, Jonathan Butler, Israel Houghton, VaShawn Mitchell, Bizzle, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., Canton Jones, Chicago Mass Choir, Donnie McClurkin, Aaron Arrington & Facebook Chorale, JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise.

Honorees include: Fred Hammond, Clay Evans, Harvey Watkins Jr., Spencer Taylor Jr., Mississippi Mass Choir, Dr. Leonard Scott, and Catherine Brewton.

TELL US: Which performances are you most excited to see?