Do We Need This? Michael Jackson Estate To Release ‘Scream’ Compilation & New Song

by TV One Staff

September 13, 2017

Photo Credit: Michael Caulfield Archive/ WireImage

The estate of Michael Jackson is gearing to release a new compilation in the name of the King of Pop. Set to be released on September 29, the project entitled Scream will be Jackson’s 11th posthumous body of work.

According to reports, a press release confirmed that the compilation reflects Jackson’s “affection for this time of the year and its themes of costumes and disguise, darkness and light, character transformations and surprise.”

Should we add this compilation to our MJ collection or is this a (pathetic) attempt to sell us something for Halloween? Take a gander at the tracklist below which features a new song, Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous:


01. This Place Hotel – The Jacksons

02. Thriller

03. Blood On the Dance Floor

04. Somebody’s Watching Me feat. Rockwell

05. Dirty Diana

06. Torture – The Jacksons

07. Leave Me Alone

08. Scream feat. Janet Jackson

09. Dangerous

10. Unbreakable

11. Xscape

12. Threatened

13. Ghosts

14. Blood On the Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

Here is a taste of the brand new song, now available for digital download:

TELL US: Are you planning on purchasing this Halloween-themed MJ compilation?