Mary Wilson, Lamar Odom, Ray Lewis & More Sign Up For ‘Dancing With The Stars’ [WATCH]

by Krystal Franklin

August 21, 2019

Photos by Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images for EJAF, Astrid Stawiarz/Getty Images and Gary Gershoff/WireImage

A new season of Dancing With The Stars is heading back to television and the all-star cast is one for the books! Lamar Odom, Ray Lewis, Mary Wilson (yes, from The Supremes) Karamo Brown and Kel Mitchell have signed up for the dancing competition!

Photo by Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images for Planet Hollywood International
Photo by Jeff Schear/Getty Images for Nickelodeon

Other stars include James Van Der Beek, Sean Spicer, supermodel Christie Brinkley, Lauren Alaina, former Fifth Harmony member Ally Brooke and actress Kate Flannery were announced Wednesday morning on Good Morning America.


In a new twist, the stars will not know who their partners are until the first episode! Watch some of the announcements below!


Dancing With The Stars airs on ABC September 16.

TELL US: Will you be tuning in?

Like TV One on Facebook and be sure to follow us on Instagram and Twitter.